Uncategorized

Happy New Year

One year ago today I posted my very first blog entry.  Thank you to all of my friends who were there with me from the beginning and those that found me along the way.  I am truly grateful for your support and encouragement.  I am looking forward to many creative adventures for 2014 and of course sharing them with you.

Here is a roundup of some creative ways to ring in the New Year.  However you decide to celebrate, may you be filled with the hope of a new year, surrounded by friends and family, and whatever you do, do it with STYLE!  Cheers!

glitterguidenewyears2014-6-e1388345411202

Image Source

glitterguideresolutions

Image Source

sparkleandshine

Image Source

goldandblacknewyear

Image Source

cheers2014

Image Source

sparklingwinetray

Image Source

pomegranate punch

Image Source

Leave a Reply

